jump to navigation

Favourite Five Meme January 11, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in 100 things, Chocolate, CJ, Family, Friends, Funny Stuff, Hubby, In Laws, Kids, Marriage, Meme's, Miss Lou, Parenting, Relationships, TJ.
trackback

I’ve been tagged by Meg from Dipping Into The Blogpond for this meme

The rules are –

1. Post 5 links to 5 of your previously written posts. The posts have to relate to the 5 key words : family, friend, yourself, your love, anything you like.

2. Tag 5 other friends to do this meme. Try to tag at least 2 new acquaintances so that you get to know them each a little bit better. 

First up family – Lucky Me is one of my earliest posts on my family talking about how they take care of me if I’m having a high pain day (from arthritis). I am very blessed.

Next friend – Thank God For Girlfriends – a tribute of sorts to two of the women in my life who help keep me sane when the turkeys just won’t stop gobbling and the crap just won’t stop dribbling.

Then myself – I think my 100th post  defiantely jam packs the most stuff in about myself. I was rather pleased with it – didn’t take as long as I thought it would and I had a ball writing it.

Followed by my love – My first thought at the term “my love” was ooo what’s my funniest hubby story. Yes. He’s my love. He’s also The Bastard Sneak.

Lastly my choice of anything would have to be a post each about funny stuff my kids have done TJ The Reconciliation Sheep Terrorist, So I’m Lying In Bed This Morning And…….. , and The Rules Of Chocolate (its yesterdays post, but most of my posts regarding Miss Lou are serious or involve ranting about the freak. ) I know that makes more than 5, but it’s still only 5 categories lol

So I tag………..

Riayn

Anonymum

Marita

Freefromitall

Casdok

I look forward to reading your Favourite Five!

Comments

1. FreeFromItAll - January 12, 2008

Thanks for the tag!

THis will be a challenge sinice I’ve only had my blog since Dec 26th. I’ll do my best not to let you down (even if I have to change a couple of the categories).

2. Casdok - January 12, 2008

Yes thanks for the tag!
Its an interesting one!!

3. anonymum - January 12, 2008

done and published
🙂

4. Bettina - January 12, 2008

sorry freefromitall – I didn’t realise you were that new! There were a couple of others that I didn’t pick just for that reason.

Goes to sticky beak

5. Marita - January 13, 2008

That was fun reading your 5 things posts.

I’ve done mine now, thankyou for the tag.
http://leechbabe.blogspot.com/2008/01/favourite-five-meme.html

6. FreeFromItAll - January 13, 2008

Done. WHEW! And I only had to change one item. 😀

7. Meg - January 13, 2008

Thanks for playing along Bettina 🙂


Sorry comments are closed for this entry