jump to navigation

Old Man? February 2, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Family, Funny Stuff, Hubby, Marriage, Relationships.
trackback

So I’m sitting quietly at my desk minding my own business, sniggering at my friends (Anja and Nikki) under my breath, just like any good little wife who wants to be left in peace does, and my husband decides to rough me up for something to do.

I tells him to go away and calls him a dirty old man. He tells me he’s not an old man. I tell him “Yes you are. And you have the false teeth to prove it!”

He’s got nothing.

Walks off in defeat.

*snigger*

Comments

1. Anja - February 2, 2008

Bahahaha… Oh hail the MIGHTY MISTRESS. *bows in humble appreciation*

Oh hubby, YOU GOT OWNED!

2. magneto bold too - February 2, 2008

*snort*

Biatch

That’s why I luvs ya.

3. Naomi - February 3, 2008

*snigger*

I think he needs this t-shirt – birthday present?

4. Bettina - February 3, 2008

roflmao – he said you are all biatches!! (in the nicest possible sense of the word of course) lol

And he had a good giggle at the t-shirt Naomi!

5. Tiffany - February 3, 2008

heh heh heh.
Bet that was the cold shower he needed!

6. Marita - February 5, 2008

:: Giggle ::

way to go!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry