jump to navigation

Hot Hunk Thursday September 18, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Blogging stuff, Funny Stuff, Hubby, Ramblings.
trackback

Calling all lusty wenches (and fella’s if that’s your thing!) Widdle Shamrock has decreed that this is Hot Hunk Thursday – head on over and make her an offering to send shivers up her spine and erase the image of her hubby in speedo’s from her memory………….

For my part this week……..

Is there anything better than watching your other half wash a vehicle that you muddied up with driving through some minor flooding earlier in the week?

Lots of bending and reaching involved in washing cars………..

Sigh. I just love watching my man doing manly chores!

Comments

1. Anja - September 18, 2008

Gebus wheezus, the man has a fine ass.

2. Bettina - September 18, 2008

sigh. I know 😉

3. widdleshamrock - September 18, 2008

Are you SURE, you don’t want to do a wife swap ?? 😉

I have firewood that needs chopping…. Again.

4. Hot Hunk Thursday « The musings of a green knee capping leprechaun - September 18, 2008

[…] B has allowed us the viewing pleasure of PSLS (I have met the man in person, the photos do not do him […]

5. writerchick - September 18, 2008

It’s so cute that you’re so hot for your hubby. I’m loving that.
Annie

6. QueenBitch - September 18, 2008

Nothing better than seeing a man get dirty!

7. river - September 18, 2008

I love seeing my man do stuff too. Hot arse right here on my own couch. Mmmmm

8. magneto bold too - September 18, 2008

I didn’t look. Cause it is YOUR love slave not mine and I don’t cut other peoples lunches, or drool on their husbands or shit in their handbags or something like that…

9. Jayne - September 18, 2008

There’s a car in that picture? 😛


Sorry comments are closed for this entry