jump to navigation

Screw Up Tuesday August 19, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Blogging stuff, Family, Funny Stuff, Hubby.
trackback

Bless me Father for I have sinned……. ok well at the very least I’ve screwed up!

I’ve been so flat out lately that I haven’t had much of a chance to think about this one.

There’s been the usual assortement of things…… two jars of coffee getting dropped on the floor and broken, clothes forgotten to be washed, forgetting to leave money for PSLS when I took off for Dubbo, PSLS forgetting to put petrol in my car.

And then there was this

It has always been somewhat of a joke that my husband couldn’t give me hickeys. I don’t know if it was that I didn’t bruise easily or if he couldn’t get the suction required to cause said bruise, but he just couldn’t. Apparently now he can. Had I realised I would certainly have paid more attention when he was nibbling on my neck yesterday. Now I’m going to have to wear my hair down or wear a scarf all week.

Sigh.

And me a good catholic girl………..

Ok, so what do you have this week?

Leave a comment and I’ll add you to my honour roll.

Widdle Shamrock

Marita/Leechbabe

Anja

Comments

1. Anja - August 19, 2008

I have to ask; does PSLS do the vampire lovin’ with teeth in or out?

My contribution is up.

2. Bettina - August 19, 2008

In. I don’t go much on the gummy grandpa look.

3. Screw Up Tuesday « The musings of a green knee capping leprechaun - August 19, 2008

[…] that’s my confession and baring of my soul for another Tuesday. Pop on over to Mistress B’s, if you feel so inclined and do the […]

4. widdleshamrock - August 19, 2008

Gummy Gramps ???? Ewwwww, that thought ain’t so cutey cutey.

5. Bettina - August 19, 2008

no not so cutey cutey.

6. leechbabe - August 19, 2008

Hubby can give me a hickey just looking at my neck I bruise so easily.

Just wait until you sister in law starts asking you why all the bruises around your wrists and you have to think up a reason that does not involve handcuffs or the truth.

FYI – broad leather cuffs with fur padding bruise less than metal cuffs. πŸ˜€

7. river - August 19, 2008

Eww, I hate hickeys. I find the suction required to make one is painful. And they’re ugly.

8. Jayne - August 19, 2008

LOL
Big, thicky fluffy winter scarves are in fashion at Bettina’s house πŸ˜›

9. Bettina - August 19, 2008

Marita – that must suck (bruising so easily) lol I shall take note of the handcuff tip in case it’s ever needed.

river – I didn’t even notice this one…… I was um…… a little distracted lol

Jayne – I have just the thing! lol

10. Trish - August 20, 2008

very cute – love that hickey show it proudly and set the tongues wagging.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry