jump to navigation

Happy David Day to you May 14, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Birthdays, Blogging stuff, Friends, Funny Stuff.
Tags: ,
trackback

We love Scrappydo and her wicked alter identity Imnomartha.

She’s a funny lady and seems to share our warped sense of humour. Frankly not all people are       mad enough to appreciate the coven, so we in turn appreciate her and today is her birthday.        A day for us to shower her with presents and affection.

We hope she likes her presents *snicker*

I found David for her but his feet were dirty

So he had to have a bath or two.

Scrubs up pretty well doesn’t he?

We also thought to have some photo’s done of her personal hot hunk hubby

Woohooo. Imagine being married to that! Lucky girl, lucky girl.

Happy birthday love. I hope it’s a good one 🙂

PS - many thanx to Mr S for his brilliant photographic assistance.

Comments

1. widdleshamrock - May 14, 2008

ROFL !!!!!!

Yes. Happy birthday Scrappydo.

2. Tears, Flans and Birthdays « The musings of a green knee capping leprechaun - May 14, 2008

[…] forget to visit Bettina for a birthday […]

3. Anja - May 14, 2008

Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday ScrappyMartha
Happy DIVING for you.

Have a great one, girl 🙂

4. Darla - May 14, 2008

LOL! Love it!

5. widdleshamrock - May 14, 2008

Is it wrong that I keep visiting here for a perve??

6. Jayne - May 14, 2008

LMFAO
Well done on the photo shopping and Happy Birthday Scappy! 😀

7. scrappydo - May 14, 2008

God – who do I choose??? So glad to see you got Dave cleaning himself up – might just have to give that diving a go!!! I’ll save the cake for later!!

off now to change ma knicks…. they got wet when I peed myself laughing!!

8. mylittledrummerboys - May 14, 2008

noice – David and the photo shopping … I love window shopping here.

9. magneto bold too - May 14, 2008

That was brilliant! Almost as wonderful as the ones you did for my birthday 🙂 Still swooning over those.

10. widdleshamrock - May 14, 2008

Dropped Teen Shamrock off at Scrappy’s to babysit. Had trouble looking at her husband in the eye…… lol.

11. Bettina - May 14, 2008

Anja – what a lovely ditty! 😉 lmao

Darla – thanks 🙂

WS – you visit all you like my love

Jayne – we have Mr S to thank for the photoshopping. He did a brilliant job!

Scrappy – so glad you liked your pressies! Enjoy your cake hon! 🙂 🙂 🙂

Trish – I’ll take you window shopping with me anytime darl! lol 😉

Kelley – yes I thought we did a good job!

WS – lmao!! one of the advantages of living across the ditch…… I should never have to worry about that lol

12. frogpondsrock - May 14, 2008

Yay Happy birthday…hip hip hooooray

cheers kim

13. Casdok - May 15, 2008

Excellent!! Love it!! 🙂

14. river - June 19, 2008

Loves me some David….mmmmmm

15. Bettina - June 19, 2008

we all loves us some David 😉 lol

16. More please? « Dances to the beet of her own drum - June 19, 2008

[…] “Happy David Day” post has become my top post attracting around 40 hits a day, seconded by my original […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry