jump to navigation

Hot Hunk Thursday May 1, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Ramblings.
trackback

Will the novelty never wear off?

hmmmm…….. not any time soon methinks! lol

I thought I was going to be forced into sharing more of the calender firefighter with you – you know pics like this –

(How’s this one Kim? Have I got you doing happy dreamy skipping again this week?)

But then I managed to catch my own personal firefighter unawares so In today’s offerings I present to you…………

more PSLS butt! And I was lucky to get that after he read all your suggestions for getting him drunk and taking pics of him in the bath! lmao

Edit – And just so you don’t miss out Kelly/Scrappydo has started an alter ego blog that no family is allowed to see to post her own HHT posts so make sure to popΒ  over to visit her and sample her offerings.

Head on over to Widdle Shamrocks place for more HHT fun, frivolity and drool cleaning up action!

Comments

1. imnomartha - May 1, 2008

cute!!

Now, where’s ya local beach?? πŸ˜›

2. Anja - May 1, 2008

That’s one sexy little butt your PSLS has.

Now get him drunk and do him in the bath.

Um… I meant photograph him in the bath.

Oh heck, you can do him after you photograph him.

3. widdleshamrock - May 1, 2008

I think yellow is my favourite colour after seeing that …..

Tell PSLS Spank you. lol.

4. Bettina - May 1, 2008

we don’t have one actually…….. well unless a sand bar down the side of the river counts?

LOL Anja!!

yellow has long been my favourite colour πŸ˜‰

5. leechbabe - May 1, 2008

Nice!

6. Jayne - May 1, 2008

Verrrry nice view of your hubby, Bettina πŸ˜‰

Just had a thought…he might start getting groupies following him around, identifying him only by his butt LMFAO!

7. Bettina - May 1, 2008

BAAHAAAHAAAA

farkin funny one you are Mistress Jayne!

8. Nicole - May 1, 2008

I like that butt shot :D!

And yes, that firefighter sure looks good – can I help him cool off in the stream? πŸ˜‰

9. frogpondsrock - May 1, 2008

mmmm happy dreamy skipping… I am dreamy something that’s for sure..

hehehehehe

mmmm thanks bettina

10. anonymum - May 1, 2008

Shit I love eye candy…I’m such a tart!
πŸ˜†

11. Bettina - May 1, 2008

Nicole – OMG your hot hunks are HAWT!!

Kim – no problem hon! lol

Anonymum – You’re in good company then cos we’s all tarts!!

12. anonymum - May 1, 2008

LMFAO….yeah, I know!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry