jump to navigation

Hot Hunk Thursday April 24, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Ramblings.
trackback

After the drooling smashing success of last week’s Hot Hunk Thursday, it simply must be a repeat event!

Last week hubby took one look at this

and wanted to know what on earth I was up to. He then offered to pose but upon me whipping out the camera, I was met with only this

So I guess I have little choice but to show another of the firefighters from the calender’s worth that we received till my own personal fire fighter decides that he has overcome his fear of the camera

Are you ready to move to Houston with us yet?

Edit – And this is Scrappydo’s pick for the week………..


‘Hot because it would seem he knows how to handle his……. bow LOL’

Head on over to Widdle Shamrock’s for more Hot Hunk Thursday hunks, spunks, chunks and laughter!

Comments

1. frogpondsrock - April 24, 2008

mmmm that was certainly a tasty umm nice way to start the day…

*skips away dreamily*

2. Anja - April 24, 2008

Niiiiice, very nice. A fine choice from the selection, Mistress.

3. Gemisht - April 24, 2008

Mmmm nice choice. Thanks for the eye candy πŸ™‚

4. widdleshamrock - April 24, 2008

Is it me or does he look a little supernaturally like Jensen Ackles ??

5. widdleshamrock - April 24, 2008

And get PSLS drunk and then take photos….. just a thought.

6. Nicole - April 24, 2008

OK, I take the last one for this week,….., sigh,…… πŸ˜€

7. Anja - April 24, 2008

Scrappydo, you norti little thing.

8. scrappydo - April 24, 2008

And get PSLS drunk and then take photos….. just a thought.

would you put him in the bath before taking the pics then?? πŸ˜›

9. Bettina - April 24, 2008

Glad you approve Kim lol

And you Anja.

And you Gemisht. And you are very welcome.

I think it’s just you WS. πŸ˜›

No problem Nicole lol

If I got PSLS drunk and took pics of him in the bath I would hold serious fears for the health of my pc WS and Scrappydo! I’d have to put the pc into witness protection lol

10. Anja - April 24, 2008

Put the pc into witness protection.

B. that’s gold! πŸ™‚

11. widdleshamrock - April 24, 2008

OOOOOO another thought….

Get him drunk, put him in the bath and put on his fire helmet.

YEAH !!!!!! Now that would be butt slappin’ hot.

12. Bettina - April 24, 2008

He’s scared now!

13. leechbabe - April 24, 2008

I second ScrappyDo’s choice. He is yummy.

14. anonymum - April 24, 2008

It really doesn’t become a woman my age to dribble over these things does it? And yet still I dribble!
Might have to go to bed now!
πŸ˜†

15. Jayne - April 25, 2008

Yuuuuuum!
There goes the diet again πŸ˜‰

16. Trish - April 25, 2008

they are HOT HOT HOT … I almsot forgot to breathe.

17. Bettina - April 26, 2008

Hey Leechbabe. Yes Scrappy has good taste……. lol

Who cares Anonymum? Dribble away my dear, dribble away! πŸ˜‰

Jayne – what is this diet you speak of?

Trish – just drool instead of gasping, your lungs will thank you.

πŸ˜‰

18. Hot Hunk Thursday « Dances to the beet of her own drum - May 1, 2008

[…] PSLS butt! And I was lucky to get that after he read all your suggestions for getting him drunk and taking pics of him in the bath! […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

