jump to navigation

Hot Hunk Thursday August 21, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Blogging stuff.
Tags:
trackback

Calling all lusty wenches and spunky guys!

Tis time to offer up your eye candy and swoon worthy hunks for the week to Widdle Shamrock for her viewing pleasure!

This week’s opener is a special request from the green one herself – our favourite guy blogger Lee.

We all adore this guy in all his geekiness. What more could a girl ask for than a guy who is into superheroes and sci-fi who can iron (not that I agree with him on ironing acid ripped jeans!)…….

Except perhaps Lee’s head on David Boreanaz’s body?

Lee himself inadvertantly entered into the spirit of Hot HunkThursday this week after posting a Wolverine pic while discussing the merit of ironing or not ironing jeans

Causing Marita to comment ‘You want me to tear my eyes from his crotch for long enough to asses if the jeans have been ironed? Bah!’ and I got to say that I had exactly the same reaction!

And no Lee, I can’t see Wolvie with a big cigar slaving over a hot iron to get those creases out! πŸ˜›

Though he certainly fills out his jeans well and does appear to have a big cigar…….lol πŸ˜‰

Anyhow, for your viewing pleasure today a feast of Hugh – \

*swoon*

*wanders off looking for a cigar………..*

What?

Oh.

Yes.

Head on over to Widdle Shamrock’s to see other Hot Hunk Thursday offerings or to make your own.

Comments

1. Anja - August 21, 2008

Thanks, ladies. Lots of perving to be had today. πŸ™‚

2. Jayne - August 21, 2008

OHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
YUM!!!
That spunkalicious spankable man is *sigh* so so sooooooo delicious looking.

3. widdleshamrock - August 21, 2008

Hugh…Lee….Hugh….Lee….. I don’t know which is hotter.

A geeky artist who irons or an animal of a man with a big cigar…..

I can’t choose.

4. Hot Hunk Thursday « The musings of a green knee capping leprechaun - August 21, 2008

[…] Bettina has outdone herself HUGH Lee (hugely) […]

5. leechbabe - August 21, 2008

Mmmmm more crotch lovin’ goodness. πŸ˜€

6. widdleshamrock - August 21, 2008

Marita thinks Lee looks like Hugh….

7. kin27 - August 21, 2008

I can’t take my eyes of that third picture of Hugh, that is some damn fine manliness right there…..

*swoon*

8. river - August 21, 2008

Crotch? I love his face. I could look at that all day.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry