jump to navigation

Whack! November 27, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in CJ, Family, Funny Stuff, Kids.
trackback

Whack!

Everything is ‘Whack!’

‘Mum, my hair is gone all whack!’

‘That’s so whack!’

‘How whack was that!’

Apparently ‘Whack’ ™ is a multi purpose descriptor for anything that is stuffed up, craptacular, strange, unfair, odd looking or unbelievable –  both kinds – unbelievably bad and unbelievably funny.

If things aren’t ‘Whack’ ™, then they are ‘Random’ ™.

‘That was so random!’

‘How random would it be if we……..’

Perhaps I should explain to daughter number two that an event isn’t actually random if you have planned it 😉

Still, I can live with ‘Whack’ ™ and ‘Random’ ™, in addition to ‘What the hell?‘ as long as she doesn’t start using ‘Dude’ every second word again!

Comments

1. mistress of the manor - November 27, 2008

okay, i don’t say whack.. but i do overuse the words random and dude. and so totally have the vocabulary of a 12 year old. Awesome.

2. QueenBitch - November 27, 2008

LOL it took me a while to work out that “sick” is actually like “cool” not like… you know sick.

Dude! I hope that like you have a a whack time and end up doin something like totally random so that we can all read about it and say “what the hell?”

3. writerchick - November 28, 2008

LOL Bettina, I actually like that term – at least I can relate to it, you know. And ‘what the hell’ is definitely a timeless classic as well. Have a good one.
Annie

4. Pure Evyl - November 28, 2008

Cool dude. 😉

5. dancingwithfrogs - November 28, 2008

I like ‘whack!’ It sounds great.

6. leechbabe - November 28, 2008

Duuuuuuuuuude, that is like so whack!

7. widdleshamrock - November 28, 2008

Yeah man, this is such a random post.

Teen uses random ALL THE FREAKING TIME !!!!

8. Jayne - November 28, 2008

That was a totally random post, dude 😛

9. Naomi - November 28, 2008

Bahahahaaa…

I love teenspeak!

10. Cadi's Mum - November 28, 2008

We have random. I’ll wait for the whack!!

11. frogpondsrock - November 28, 2008

Now I feel like going whack, whack, whack… lol

12. river - November 29, 2008

I’ve never been able to keep up with all the teen speak terms.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

