jump to navigation

Comments

1. birdpress - November 19, 2008

Wow, so pretty! The dress is nice too. šŸ˜‰ Really, you did a great job!

Thanks darl. Yeah I think she’s pretty too šŸ™‚ ~ B

2. Anja - November 19, 2008

CJ looks stunning in the dress. I can get past the ‘pink’ almost. Meh, she looks gorgeous.

It’s glaringly bright pink! PSLS is making comments about shotguns again……. lol ~ B

3. widdleshamrock - November 19, 2008

Oh, B, she looks fantastic in it.

What a beautiful girl and such a pretty PINK dress.

Doesn’t she just! ~B

4. Dina - November 19, 2008

She looks awesome!

Yeah I think so šŸ™‚ ~ B

5. kaylee2 - November 19, 2008

you made that?

Sure did Kaylee šŸ™‚ ~ B

6. Jayne - November 19, 2008

Brilliant, absolutely brilliant šŸ˜€

Worked well didn’t it? ~ B

7. wjcsydney - November 19, 2008

Beautiful!!!

Ta ~ B

8. Guera - November 19, 2008

Cute dress – well done! Must dust off my sewing machine sometime soon….

I find it quite satisfying to be able to make some things for the kids ~ B

9. kaylee - November 19, 2008

I love pink!!!!!!!! ::dodges the bullets that anja will throw at me::

oh don’t worry about the TDFO šŸ˜‰ lol ~ B

10. Miss Lou - November 19, 2008

mum its pretty! i want one like that now! im jealous! love ya xoxo

We’ll make one in a couple of weeks when you come home for christmas honey. šŸ™‚

11. river - November 19, 2008

Pretty girls in pretty dresses. The social is going to be quite the glamorous affair I’m thinking. Your sewing is amazing. I made a dress for my daughter’s final primary year too. Many years ago now. These days my sewing machine does nothing but gather dust.

My sewing machine seems to gather dust in between spurts of creativity lol ~ B

12. leechbabe - November 19, 2008

That looks beautiful. My mum made me some really nice clothes back before her MS got bad. I wish I still had them now to hand on to my girls but they got lost several house moves ago.

Funny how these things become so important later.

Yeah, there are some things that I wish I’d kept or kept in good condition now. You just don’t realise the value of some things in the moment. ~ B

13. Kin - November 20, 2008

Gorgeous!

ta šŸ™‚ ~ B

14. mistress of the manor - November 20, 2008

can i order one in a size… uh.. nevermind. you’d be there for WEEKS trying to run one up to fit over my truffle enhanced frame.
kudos though, the dress is amazing and i’m thoroughly jealous that CJ has such a hot dress and talented mum !

lmao – I wouldn’t even bother making one like that for myself…….. šŸ˜‰ Thanks darl ~ B

15. Trish - November 21, 2008

well done B , CJ looks sensational.
*sigh* I can’t sew much. Lucky boys don’t need dresses.

My boy still wants me to make him stuff though. ~ B

16. Kelley - November 22, 2008

I want one in black.

And her body to go with it.

Thanks.

(you clever biatch!)


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

