jump to navigation

Your mission November 13, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Funny Stuff, My Brigade, Ramblings.
trackback

All day on Sunday our communications instructor kept using the word mission when giving people their tasking instructions.

“Just to update everyone our mission is to blah blah blah”

” Group 4, your mission is to blah blah blah”

Everytime he said it. My brain would immediately start going

‘dah. dah. dah dah.

dah. dah. dah dah. ‘

Then someone beside me would go “should you choose to accept it”

ARGH!

Drove me nuts!

Comments

1. Jayne - November 13, 2008

Now I’ve got the damn thing stuck in my head, arhhhh.
Your mission today, Mistress B, is to gather as many worthy recipients of the Green Dream as you can fit into a Mini and do their bidding 😛
*This tape will self-destruct in 5 seconds…..4….3….2…1….

and now I’ve got it stuck in my head again!!

2. kaylee2 - November 13, 2008

I would be annoyed too

it made me nucking futs! ~ B

3. mistress of the manor - November 13, 2008

no wonder you want some valium.

does that mean you are going to share? 😉 ~ B

4. Guera - November 13, 2008

Between this post and your comment on mine, now I’ll never be able to get it out of my head!

bwaahaaahaaa………… and my work here is done 🙂 ~ B

5. anja - November 13, 2008

It makes a change from Doobie Doobie Doo which has been rattling around in my head.

Hehehe… “Mission Ridiculous” or its alternative title.

“How to convince a crazy bitch it isn’t all about her”

We can hope she self-destructs in 5 seconds.

oh I dunno……. you could combine the two ……….

Doo. Doo. Doobie.
Doo. Doo. Doobie

😆 ~B

6. Pure Evyl - November 13, 2008

Now I will have the Mission Impossible theme song stuck in my gead for days. Thanks, I appreciate that. 😉

well you know what they say…….. share and share alike 😉 ~ B

7. Alexis - November 13, 2008

So funny!

Thanks 🙂 ~ B

8. widdleshamrock - November 14, 2008

Yes, catchy little tune isn’t it…… Better than Numa Numa I guess.

oh you cow! You had to mention it didn’t you? I’d had that freakin numa numa song going round in my head for days too after it was on NCIS the other night and had only just gotten rid of it!!! There will be payback……………. mwaaahaaahaaahaaahaaa 😉 ~ B

9. Screw Up Tuesday « The musings of a green knee capping leprechaun - November 18, 2008

[…] was where I left a comment on the Mistress’ blog here. THAT song (which I shall not name for fear of the consequences, that it become ingrained in her […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

