jump to navigation

Happy Birthday Dear Friend November 12, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Ramblings.
trackback

Widdle Shamrock is another year older today. Another year more insane wiser.

I was looking through some old emails last night trying to figure out what to post and came across these

a-good-friendbehind-every-woman

clean-my-kitchen

dangerous-bitch

neuter

It’s been quite a year Widdle Shamrock! But boy we’ve had some laughs together!! (and I still think we should take the advice of the sign above regarding some of our rellies and friends ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

Happy Birthday my love

May you always be blessed; with walls for the wind, a roof for the rain, a warm cup of tea by the fire, laughter to cheer you, those you love near you and all that your heart might desire.

oh and one more thing……….. I couldn’t whip up Chad with some cream for you but thought I might leave this in your bed if you think you can find some use for it?……….. lmao

nikkis-bed-present


Comments

1. leechbabe - November 12, 2008

Mmmmm that last one is rather scrumy.

I think he should come with a serving of whipped cream ~ B

2. widdleshamrock - November 12, 2008

You know I love you right?

Now I love you more.

MWAH.

Yes I know you love me. ๐Ÿ˜†

Mwah back at ya ~ B

3. It’s my birthday and I’ll blog how I want to !!!! « The musings of a green knee capping leprechaun - November 12, 2008

[…] Tootsie left me a gift at her blog. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)A golf course !!!! Why not???Have Fun Baking […]

4. Anja - November 12, 2008

Bahahahaha… nice one, B.

That’s exactly how the sexy kneecappin’ girl’s birthday should be acknowledged.

yup. You’re offerings were pretty damn good too though………. ‘specially that cake! ~ B

5. Jayne - November 12, 2008

I love the pics, they suit her down tot he ground lol.
Happy birthday m’dear! ๐Ÿ˜€

Don’t they just ๐Ÿ™‚ lol ~ B

6. Kelley - November 12, 2008

Ooooh can I order a side of that last one for Christmas?

Happy Birthday (again) to the lovely Widdle Shamrock!

Sure thing. Which side? lol ~ B

7. river - November 12, 2008

Widdleshamrock is truly blessed to have such wonderful friends.

I think we are pretty blessed to have her ๐Ÿ˜‰ ~ B

8. Braja - November 14, 2008

Hey good stuff Bettina…I can’t for the life of me figure out how I got here but am glad I did…and will be back.

Thanks for visiting Braja! Come back anytime ๐Ÿ™‚ ~ B

9. Screw Up Tuesday « The musings of a green knee capping leprechaun - November 18, 2008

[…] apologies to Anja and Bettina for not mentioning how I loved their birthdayย  wishes on my Smiley Saturday.ย  **Hangs head in […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

