jump to navigation

Screw Up Tuesday November 11, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Blogging stuff, Funny Stuff.
Tags:
trackback

main_5-screw-types1

The other day I had to pick up CJ from her school camp on my way through to Dubbo. It’s at a sport and rec centre that I’ve been to quite a few times with the RFS.  But when not going with the RFS, without all the signs along the road with the ‘RFS this way’ and big arrows, I managed to take a wrong turn or two and be late on the way there and took the scenic route on the way back to the main road lol

Ah well, it wouldn’t be typical road trip for me if I didn’t get a little lost at some stage.

That’ll be all today – have a very sore throat and feel like I’ve been hit by a bus.

But be sure to go visit Widdle Shamrock to read hers too.

Comments

1. Jayne - November 11, 2008

LOL
I did things like that when they used to let me drive a car 😉
Hope you got the number of that bus and feel better soon (((hugs)))

2. anja - November 11, 2008

*giggles* Nice one.

3. Dina - November 11, 2008

I hope you feel better!

I actually went through a red light this week!!

I was horrible and SCARY.

4. Naomi - November 11, 2008

Awwww… *hug* Hope you feel better soon, luv.

5. Gemisht - November 11, 2008

Hope you’re feeling better soon.

LOL at getting lost while picking CJ up. At least you weren’t completely lost, you did make it home. Didn’t you???

6. Pure Evyl - November 11, 2008

Get better soon. And maybe you should ask for a GPS for Christmas. It’s much better than having to ask for directions.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

