jump to navigation

The Perfect Bathroom Tree Accessory October 29, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Ramblings.
trackback

Cj and I are flicking through the junkmail yesterday and sniggering at the crudy rip off ‘ real sapphire and ruby gold pendants if you reply with your order in 7 days’ crap and my eyes nearly fell out of my head before I burst in belly shaking (or is that jiggling at my weight?) guffaws of laughter.

All I could think about was how this

Would look next to Kelley’s bathroom christmas tree cos we all know how all things christmas decorating makes Kelley’s heart swoon!

Comments

1. Dina - October 29, 2008

I would love to sit on that toilet.

I dunno how I feel about the idea of shitting on santa…….. lol 😉 ~ B

2. Naomi - October 29, 2008

Wow.

Gobsmacked.

But thinking that ‘if you pee on Santa, he won’t bring you presents’ might help some males with aiming issues…

HAHA good one! ~ B

3. Pure Evyl - October 29, 2008

My mother keeps a Christmas tree in every room in the house. This might make for a great gift for her.

She’s obviously related to Kelley then lol ~ B

4. magneto bold too - October 29, 2008

Ooooh! WANT!

Not really. That is even too tackily creepy for me.

It is so a word.

Yeah right. I’ll believe you Kel…………… many might not, but I shall…… 😛 ~ B

5. Riayn - October 29, 2008

Awww, Kelley. It would look perfect next to the Christmas Toilet Tree.

See you get this lol ~ B

6. Jayne - October 29, 2008

The song going through my head is “Yellow snow, yellow snow, yellow snow”. 😛

don’t ya mean “yellow beard”? lol ~ B

7. river - October 29, 2008

Oh! My! God! It’s perfect! You HAVE to send her one.

I will if she persists in her threat to send me a jasmine vine for christmas 😉 I reckon Boo would love it……………… ~ B

8. river - October 29, 2008

Went back for another look and noticed the toilet paper roll is awfully far away from the toilet. Who has arms that long?

I had to have another look myself after this comment – you’re right though. Obviously a freak lives in that house……… more proof of it’s perfectness for Kelley’s bathroom 😉 ~ B

9. leechbabe - October 29, 2008

Ewww.

Think how bad it would stink in summer after a few toilet training accidents.

I was thinking Boo might use it for toilet paper………. stinky, sticky santa! ewwwww ~ B

10. trishatruly - October 30, 2008

“Twas the night before Christmas
And all through the house
Not a creature was pissing
Not even my spouse”

🙂

lmao! You should hold a blog comp to finish the tale 😉 ~ B


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

