jump to navigation

And I’m off again! August 15, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Family, Friends, Holidays, Hubby.
trackback

This time to Dubbo, home of the Western Plains Zoo.

I shall be sharing afternoon tea with an online friend from FIA, staying with rellies and catching up with them, attending a workshop on delivering the new communications modules, and visiting with my best friend from school on the way home.

PSLS won’t be back from today’s run early enough to come with us so is staying home.

He’ll probably spend most of the time on the computer………. seeing as how he doesn’t have to fight me and the kids for it! Or helping his bro in law tear out his sister’s bathroom ready to renovate while she’s in hospital having bub no 2 next week. Anything to get out of mowing our lawn I’m sure!

I’ll be home Sunday.

Be good.

Yes, especially you three WS, Anja and Jayne!

Oh ok.

Just don’t wreck the place πŸ˜‰ lmao

Comments

1. Dina - August 15, 2008

I hope you have a great time!!!

2. Jayne - August 15, 2008

Yes, Mz Bettina, we’ll behave *cough cough* πŸ˜‰
Have a fun time away! πŸ™‚

3. widdleshamrock - August 15, 2008

Sadly, I have to behave……

I will be away too at Nana’s 80th.

Hmmm, we are both away at the same time…….

Ok, I’ll come out and say it. B and I are secret lovers.

4. Anja - August 15, 2008

I knew it. Thanks for that, guys. I will show that to the f***tard Bunny. Now he’ll know you two aren’t hot for my smooth white derriere as you’re getting too much girl on girl to be bothered with a skinny chick.

5. Bettina - August 15, 2008

nah, you can join us and really give him something to worry about! πŸ˜‰ lol

6. Bettina - August 15, 2008

Thanks Dina!

Jayne – what? You mean you aren’t coming too? Oh ok. I suppose I understand, but we were relying on you to bring the ten inch p0rn with you πŸ˜‰ lol

7. Anja - August 15, 2008

Ladies, you want me to bring the toys? Oh yeah… Grandma’s 80th. Ooops.

8. Anja - August 15, 2008

I do know a guy who has twelve inches, but he doesn’t use it as a rule. πŸ˜‰

9. Bettina - August 15, 2008

Whatchya got?

This could be interesting!

10. Bettina - August 15, 2008

LOL!!

11. Bettina - August 15, 2008

Grandma might get some inspiration for her gift list!

12. widdleshamrock - August 15, 2008

Well, I know she has sensible shoes……

13. Bettina - August 15, 2008

well then she obviously need some ‘accesories’ to go with them than πŸ˜‰

14. Bettina - August 15, 2008

OK, I’m off – have a great weekend all! πŸ™‚

15. Country Girl - August 15, 2008

Hi…Great Blog…

Just thought I’d drop by as I was blog surfing.

I love western plains zoo! I love the maned wolf

16. Pure Evyl - August 15, 2008

Try not to get locked up over the weekend. πŸ˜‰

17. Jayne - August 15, 2008

I posted you the 8 inch p0rn, didn’t know you wanted the 10 inch one! πŸ˜€
Hmmm….would the 14 inch do instead? πŸ˜›

18. river - August 15, 2008

Oh you girls, you all just crack me up.

19. leechbabe - August 16, 2008

Lots of bathroom renovations this weekend. My SIL is renovating hers and it seems everywhere I turn someone else is knocking down or rebuilding a bathroom.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

