jump to navigation

One of those days August 4, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Community, My Brigade, Ramblings.
trackback

Ever have those days where no matter how much you bang your head against the brick wall trying to a sort a problem out it just escalates until you end up looking like the problem?

Well that’s me today. I’m looking like the problem.

I just might yell at someone. Oh wait. I already did that.

Oh well.

Time for a new plan.

The ol’ “stop chasing the stuff that isn’t getting done to head off bigger problems and stick to merely reporting the small problems then wait till everything falls to shit” plan.

Sounds good to me. šŸ™‚

I will get to do lots of secret ‘ner ner ner ner ner-ing’ with this plan.

Here’s hoping it works.

Comments

1. Anja - August 4, 2008

ouch!

2. Jayne - August 4, 2008

Yep, kick back and let the egg fall on the faces of twits as it may šŸ˜‰

3. river - August 4, 2008

Surely there’s a better system? Something involving numerous cups of tea and bikkies? Chocolate and alcohol? Hiding under the covers until it all goes away? Banging the head just seems so harsh….

4. Pure Evyl - August 4, 2008

Did you curse while yelling? That usually works for me.

5. Lee - August 4, 2008

That image is classic, I hadn’t seen that before.

Ok so I’m easily distracted.

6. widdleshamrock - August 5, 2008

Love the sign.

Could use it here some days.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

