jump to navigation

Hot Hunk Thursday July 31, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Ramblings.
trackback

So the other week when we rang Jayne and were discussing possibilities for future hot hunk thursday candidates, she mentioned her *ahem* fascination with David Tennant. She also informed us of his nickname ‘Ten Inch’. Not being a Dr Who fan, I didn’t really know who he was, suffice to say that much googling ensued.

So just for Jayne, by way of thanks for the introduction, I present yet another David to you as my offering for HHT.

Head on over to Widdle Shamrocks for more HHT eye candy!

Comments

1. widdleshamrock - July 31, 2008

Yep, very spank worthy…..

noice, I would time travel with that man.

2. Hot Hunk Thursday ~ Postponed « The musings of a green knee capping leprechaun - July 31, 2008

[…] The Mistress has hit yet another jackpot. […]

3. Jayne - July 31, 2008

Oh so very scrumptious!
Thanks you Mistress B, they’re drool worthy pictures 😉

4. Anja - July 31, 2008

WILL YA CHECK THE LENGTH OF THAT MAN’S MIDDLE FINGER!!!!!!!!!!

I could almost blush.

5. Bettina - July 31, 2008

I think jayne wants to check out the lenght of that and many other apendages 😉

6. kelly - July 31, 2008

LOL at checking out appendages!!! Seems the name David has been given to many a worthy male speciman. He is quite an HHT I think 🙂

7. picklebums - July 31, 2008

hmm yes… while not really a drooler overer of celebrities I have to admit that I do agree with you on this one!

8. tiff - July 31, 2008

Yep, he can park his tardis under my bed any time he wants!

9. river - July 31, 2008

Tiff, widdleshamrock, get in line. Behind me.

10. Kin - July 31, 2008

*goes weak at the knees*

Dear God – that man is HOT. He literally makes me go weak at the knees. And the cheek of him. Have you heard him speak? Not as Dr Who either. *sigh*.

Do you know what I’m watching tonight? Yup! More Dr Who. *gush*

11. planningqueen - July 31, 2008

I always have such a huge laugh reading the comments on hot hunk thursday. I just wish I was as funny as my fellow bloggers.

12. magneto bold too - July 31, 2008

Oh God, I think I peed a little at Anja’s comment.

13. widdleshamrock - August 1, 2008

Do you think hubbie would notice if I made a David mask and had him wear it during marital relations ??

14. Jayne - August 1, 2008

Nah, he’d never notice at all WS lol 😀

15. Bettina - August 1, 2008

the comments are the best bit about the whole HHT posts I think Planning Queen! And your comments are just as appreciated as some of the more outlandishly funny ones 😉

16. Bettina - August 1, 2008

WS – he might notice, but I don’t think he’d mind…………….. LMAO 😉


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

