jump to navigation

Now she wants to steal my boss! July 22, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Ramblings.
trackback

Not content to have my priest bow down to her awesomeness or with propositioning my husband with 4 months in new zealand  for a wife swap or asking him to become a mormon…………… Widdle Shamrock now wants to steal my boss!

My favourite paid staffer came over to chair our meeting tonight. He’s my favourite because he’s always up for a joke, an OUTRAGEOUS flirt and completely sweet despite his protests that he’s mongrel. This is a guy who keeps a drawer full of chocolate just for me when I go help out in the office for gods sake and she wants to steal him!!

From the moment she was introduced and greeted him with the words “Hi Sexy” he flirted with her too you see. They compared tatts, he offered to show her his other tatt that says Wendy on his *ahem* nether parts. Apparently it actually says “Welcome To Jamaica, Have a Nice Day!”.

He even gave her a kiss as he left and posed for pics with her after we explained about Hot Hunk Thursday. (I expect to see them up the first week after you get back  wench too!)

Her list of men that she’d like to take home in her suitcase is growing by the hour!!! Lock up your menfolk Australia!! Widdle Shamrock has gone wild!!

Comments

1. kin27 - July 22, 2008

Noted. So when do we get to see these pictures of all the hot hunks in your life? 😉

2. Jayne - July 22, 2008

LMAO
You’re going to have to get a loan to pay for the excess baggage weight on that flight home, WS !
Poor Bettina won’t have anyone left pmsl 😉

3. Pure Evyl - July 22, 2008

Sounds like good times.

4. widdleshamrock - July 22, 2008

Good times indeed.

I didn’t want to leave.

But **Sigh** All good things must come to an end.

5. river - July 22, 2008

How many empty suitcases did she bring with her? You’ve done a headcount now that she’s left?

6. Bettina - July 23, 2008

my oath I’ve done a head count!!

She wanted to take my children home with her too! PSLS told her no…. though the way CJ has been today, the offer was tempting 😉

7. kelly - July 24, 2008

I’ve seen that wild wench in action with the lads… oh yes, I can just see herchatting up your boss. She has no shame that widdle one!! LOL

8. Bettina - July 24, 2008

neither does he so they reallly hammed it up.

I actually had to sit down so that I didn’t pee my pants laughing at the pair of them 😆


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

