jump to navigation

Home again Home again July 19, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Ramblings.
trackback

Jiggety jig.

I’ll be home sometime late this afternoon.

With company.

Yup, I’m keeping WiddleShamrock, well for a few days at least.

I hope she likes it out here.

Will post piccys of all our wonderful adventures over the next day or two.

We stickybeaked in the mountains on our way here.

We spent a day in amoungst the crush pope watching

We took a train to Bondi

And that’s just me and the kids.

πŸ˜†

Have a lovely weekend my lovelies! πŸ™‚ I’ll be around to catch up with you all again soon.

Comments

1. Dina - July 19, 2008

I hope you guys have fun!

2. dancingwithfrogs - July 19, 2008

You have an award. Just to add to the joy….

3. Jayne - July 19, 2008

Lordy, I can imagine the coven hitting the sights in Sydney with the pope crowd! LOL πŸ˜›

4. Pure Evyl - July 19, 2008

Y’all have a great weekend.

5. Tracey - July 19, 2008

You kidnapped Widdleshamrock? *gasp*

6. river - July 19, 2008

Forget the Pope, there’s a bigger attraction in town………the coven gets together this weekend! Hah! Much fun shall ensue.

7. oirishlad - July 20, 2008

How does it feel to have my mother for 3 days?

Exciting?

Wonderful you saw her in person?

So happy you wanna brag?

Tell me. It sounds interesting.

8. river - July 20, 2008

Look! Up in the sky! Is that shooting stars? A meteor shower? No, it’s the sparks flying up and out of Sydney. Those three are lighting up the place so much I can see it from here.
(I’m so happy for you all)

9. magneto bold too - July 20, 2008

Is seething with jealousy…

Have fun girls!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

