jump to navigation

Hot Hunk Thursday July 17, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Ramblings.
trackback

Hot Hunk Thursday is bought to you by Widdle Shamrock and the letter “L”

“L” is for Lusty, Lewd, Lascivious, Lecherous and Lickable. 😉

For my offering today I thought I’d share my pics of my boy back home (or in his truck where ever he may be).

Yeah, PSLS is a pain in the butt, but I miss him when he’s away and I don’t like traipsing off without him too much as I enjoy sharing new adventures with him.

And I know that you’ve seen this before, but it’s the best I can do with not being able to access my hard drive right at the moment.

I can’t help just wanting to pinch that bum everytime I walk past it! 😉 lol

For more hot hunk Thursday fun, head on over to Widdle Shamrock’s.

Comments

1. widdleshamrock - July 17, 2008

You realise that I will not ‘not’ be able to look at PSLS……….

😉

2. Hot Hunk Thursday « The musings of a green knee capping leprechaun - July 17, 2008

[…] Bettina preset a post me thinks. (Now THAT’S friendship)  I am meeting the owner of that bottom in 2 days. […]

3. leechbabe - July 17, 2008

😀 They say absence makes the heart grow fonder. 😀

4. magneto bold too - July 17, 2008

You see if it was me, and my husband was leaning over like that, and a shovel was that freaking close… I would not be able to resist.

But I am a bitch, and you know that.

5. Bettina - July 17, 2008

lol Kelley!

I think that he’s just thankful you haven’t seen him with his shirt of WS! 😉

They sure do Leechbabe! 😆


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

