jump to navigation

Hot Hunk Thursday July 10, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Ramblings.
trackback

Widdle Shamrock is a lusty lass, so in the spirit of bloggy friendship we bring her hunks and spunks to saite her appetite.

Earlier this week she had still, in the midst of crisis, noticed that one of the coppers who had come to assist her in her time of distress, was a bit of a hunk, so continuing the theme of spunks in uniform I did finds me another calendar……… of spanish policemen this time and so I present for this weeks offering my favourite months.

So, where are your hot hunks this week?

Head on over to Widdle Shamrocks to share.

Comments

1. Anja - July 10, 2008

I could so be a repeat offender in Spain.

2. kin27 - July 10, 2008

Mmmm. Hunky!

3. widdleshamrock - July 10, 2008

I want to spread Mayo in Mayo, lol.

4. Hot Hunk Thursday « The musings of a green knee capping leprechaun - July 10, 2008

[…] Bettina has us wanting to break the law with her offerings. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Hot Hunk Thursday […]

5. Jayne - July 10, 2008

LOL Arrest me.
no no arrest ME…
no officer I’m the naughty one, handcuff ME!

6. widdleshamrock - July 10, 2008

I have contraband on me Officer… wanna strip search me and found out where ?? πŸ˜‰

7. widdleshamrock - July 10, 2008

OR

Officer, is that a gun in your pocket or are you just pleased to see me?

8. Bettina - July 10, 2008

glad you approve ladies

lol

9. widdleshamrock - July 10, 2008

Approve ????

It has brought alot of sunshine to what has been an emotionally exhausting day !!!

10. anja - July 10, 2008

November’s hunk has such BIG cuffs. I would so like to play with those cuffs. πŸ™‚

11. widdleshamrock - July 10, 2008

Anja : Oh what lovely cuffs you have…

Novembre: All the better to tie you up with.

**snigger snigger**

12. magneto bold too - July 10, 2008

I was just thinking about dessert….. tasty!

13. Bettina - July 10, 2008

I’ve been waiting for someone to suggest that Mayo use their thighs for earmuffs!

14. planningqueen - July 10, 2008

Don’t quite know how I managed to put my comment on the wrong post – sorry about that! I shall try again:

That was a lovely sight for tired eyes.

15. anja - July 11, 2008

WS said: “Anja : Oh what lovely cuffs you have…

Novembre: All the better to tie you up with.

**snigger snigger**”

Bugger that, toots. I’ll use my own on him. πŸ™‚

16. leechbabe - July 11, 2008

Oooh my birthday month is looking good πŸ˜€

17. river - July 11, 2008

anja – you want novembre? Stand in line girl, I saw him first. Back off now, back I say………

18. Bettina - July 12, 2008

oh it warms my wee widdle heart to know the joy I have shared with you gals πŸ˜‰ lol

19. widdleshamrock - July 13, 2008

**Sings**

MAYO !!!

MAY ay ay ay OH

Daylight come and I wanna go home….. (x2)

Come Mr Policeman, show me your banana

Daylight come and I wanna go home…..

20. Bettina - July 13, 2008

*snorts*

*hysterical laugher attracts hubby’s attention and laptop is quickly closed before damning evidence is seen*

lmfao


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

