jump to navigation

Hot Hunk Thursday July 3, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Ramblings.
trackback

Yes it is Hot Hunk Thursday again. Time to offer up your hunks, spunks and oooo errrrr inducing junk to Widdle Shamrock.

I watched the season finale of Supernatural the other night with baited breath and tears in my eyes.

Those boys really are some of my favourite television eye candy, but boy is their singing bad!!

Head on over to Widdle Shamrock’s to check out what everyone else has to offer πŸ˜‰

Comments

1. Jayne - July 3, 2008

LOL I saw it too and, yep, fingernails on the blackboard.
They should just stand there and let us ogle them πŸ˜‰

2. leechbabe - July 3, 2008

Mmmm yummy.

I’ve not seen season 3 of Supernatural yet. Waiting on the DVD to come out so I can pause, rewind and rewatch Deans scrummy rear end to my hearts content.

3. widdleshamrock - July 3, 2008

Yes boys, just stand there and look handsome.

lol.

Can’t wait for 3rd season.

4. Hot Hunk Thursday « The musings of a green knee capping leprechaun - July 3, 2008

[…] Mistress B’s Supernatural offering […]

5. Anja - July 3, 2008

The offerings have been spankworthy this week. πŸ™‚

6. Bettina - July 3, 2008

*waves to her visitor from Auckland City Council*

7. anja - July 3, 2008

Bettina, you have a visitor from Auckland City Council? That’s just MAD. πŸ˜‰

8. Bettina - July 3, 2008

I’ve had a couple of visits from Auckland City Council just this afternoon. I wonder if their names are Alex. …….. πŸ˜‰

9. Anja - July 3, 2008

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek, I smell the pungent odour of boiling bunny.

10. river - July 3, 2008

Damn! Everyone’s gone for the you tube this week….

11. widdleshamrock - July 3, 2008

I have a pimple…. Does anyone wana pop it ?????

12. Bettina - July 3, 2008

I will!

13. Anja - July 4, 2008

Careful WS, she will do it with an axe.

14. Bettina - July 4, 2008

*waves to the peeps from Auckland City Council again*

Wow! 4 visits already this morning!!

You waiting for something exciting to happen?

15. Anja - July 4, 2008

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaa another round of MADNESS.

Holy Cowgirl, Batman.

16. Bettina - July 4, 2008

I wonder what the Auckland City Council would say about one of their staff spending that much time online checking out blogs.

Might email them with the details and ask πŸ™‚


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

