jump to navigation

Hello June 18, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Ramblings.
trackback

My blog visitor stats have doubled the past few days.

I can only presume that ya’ll are checking to see if I’m online or not.

No you can’t have a comment luv fest. 😛

But in case I’m wrong and I have had an influx of new visitors…….. Hi!

Welcome to my little corner of the bloggy world.

You can learn a little more about me on my about page.

If you are here after the David Boreanaz pictures you can find them HERE. Happy drooling. (I’m sure those 50 odd search hits the past two days aren’t Scrappydo alone 😉 lol)

If you leave a comment, I shall come visit your corner of the bloggy world.

🙂

I shall come in peace……….. but also perhaps with a little mayhem 😉

Comments

1. widdleshamrock - June 18, 2008

Awww, no lurve fest…… spoik the fun why doncha ??

2. river - June 18, 2008

I’m newish here, came across from anja’s, reading my way through your archives. Hi.

3. Bettina - June 18, 2008

WS 😛 I’m sure you can find other fun 😉

River – Hi! Welcome to my blog. Thanks for visiting and commenting. 🙂

4. crazyassDan - June 18, 2008

Didn’t he used to be that vampire that liked to suck things?

5. Bettina - June 18, 2008

That would be him Dan.

thanks for visiting my blog! 🙂

6. Anja - June 19, 2008

You, mayhem? Never. *sniggers*

7. Jayne - June 19, 2008

What, no delicious yumminess?!
*gasp*
Hmph, then I’ll just go and sulk quietly in the corner whilst scribbling on your blog walls 😛

8. Pure Evyl - June 19, 2008

It’s nice to see that your stats have doubled. Couldn’t happen to a nicer person. BTW, I left you a question that I am now wondering about on your last comment. It seems that my last tag has me delving into Aussie Pop Culture.

9. Bettina - June 19, 2008

Anja = shuddup! 😛

Jayne – knock yourself out babe!

Evyl – Thanks mate. Dunno how much help I was. Aussie pop culture confuses the hell out of me *shrugs* lol

10. jeanie - June 19, 2008

You are feeling a mite cheeky today – must be all that – who was he – “David Boreanaz” you’ve been sniffing…

11. brokenfairy - June 19, 2008

Just saying Hello!
came visiting via another blog
*waves*

12. scrappydo - June 22, 2008

*Sigh…………….* If only I had the time to bring your stats up that much!!

Too busy trying to find more Youtube vids to mist up the puta screen with David loveliness!!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

