jump to navigation

It’s official. May 2, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Exercise, Funny Stuff, Health, Ramblings, Recovery, Weight Loss.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I’m dead.

No really.

This is my ghost writing this for you to read.

It all started with that Gym Bunny thing you see?

And I was going along really well this week. Increased all my weights for the different weight machines, doing 30 minutes of cardio and then Lizzie got hold of me. Asked me how my back was going. Told me she thought I was ready for and needed some more ab/pelvis stabilising work.

So she showed me two more exercises using fitness balls and free weights to add to my routine, then she got me on the mats and showed me some fancy stretches and then she got me back on the ball and showed me some other exercises.

And now I’m dead.

She killed me.

Now I’m just waiting to be resurrected.

lol

Comments

1. jonathan - May 2, 2008

it’s just it.. just be patient and everything will be alright.. πŸ˜‰ good luck!..

2. frogpondsrock - May 2, 2008

Oh Bettina I don’t think that a dead woman could make me giggle like this….

hehehehehehe kim xx

3. Darla - May 3, 2008

LOL! Sorry for your pain, but it is funnnny!

4. widdleshamrock - May 3, 2008

You can’t be dead !!!!

Who will I stay with now ????

5. anonymum - May 3, 2008

Don’t you mean you’re her ghost writer??
πŸ˜‰
You sound alive to me, or is that just a little trick you play??

6. Anja - May 3, 2008

Oh crap, you’re dead.

No, you’ve resurrected yourself and scared the bladders out of your children.

Good heavens, woman. I’m glad I didn’t have to grind some lizards to do some necrofunfun at this hour of the morning.

Raising the dead takes it out of a girl.

7. Jayne - May 3, 2008

How about we wave a certain fire fighter’s pic under your nose, Bettina? I think that might bring you back to life πŸ˜›

8. imnomartha - May 4, 2008

good to know that ouja boards have internet connections too!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

