jump to navigation

Lost? April 30, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Family, Funny Stuff, Ramblings.
trackback

Mum tells me that the SWIL turned up this afternoon a little while after school let out.

Wanted to know if her kids were at Mum’s house.

‘Why? Have you lost them?’ Mum says as if she completely expected such a thing.

BAAAAHAAAHAAAAA!!!!

BAAAHAAAHAAAAAA!!!

‘I couldn’t help myself’ she said to me. ‘It just came out before I could stop myself’.

BAAAHAAAHAAAAA!!

The kids were dawdling in the loo’s after school

Probably selling dope they stole from their mother so they can buy new clothes for winter or something seeing as how she doesn’t seem inclined to clothe them properly lately.

But SWIL thought she’d lost them and Mum called her on it.

My mother, the snarky biatch owned her!

and now you know where I get it from 😉 lmao

Comments

1. Guera - May 1, 2008

Good on your Mum!

I’ve tagged you for a meme if you feel like doing it…

2. imnomartha - May 1, 2008

Go mama!!

3. widdleshamrock - May 1, 2008

lol.

Yeah, good on your mother!!!!!

When IS that woman going to see sense ? She is going down hill and taking the kids with her.

4. Anja - May 1, 2008

Time for a phone call to DOCS, maybe?

That bitch does not deserve to have children.

5. Gemisht - May 1, 2008

Bwaa haaaaa, gotta love it when you say something without really thinking about it, they’re always the priceless lines. Go B’s Mum 🙂

6. Naomi - May 1, 2008

LOL

I hope her kids are doing OK 😦

7. Jayne - May 1, 2008

Gotta love it when mum’s use their power only for evil good 😛


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

