jump to navigation

Photo’s please! March 14, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Kids, Random Thoughts, school, TJ.
trackback

I haven’t posted yet today as I am waiting to see what my young fella brings home with him.

His class went on excursion today to the Abercrombie Caves a couple of hours from here.

For past excursions we have given him disposable 35mm camera’s to use. We figured that they were cheap enough not to worry if he lost or damaged them and worked well enough for a small boy to take photos with.

But he’s nearly 9 now and in primary, so this morning we let him take his sister’s digital camera. (mind you it’s pink lol!)

When he gets home and we load the memory card onto the pc we will hopefully have some nice photos. Or at least ones that I can edit. And I shall show you one of the natural wonders of my part of the country.

Comments

1. Cathy - March 14, 2008

should be interesting… kids sometimes take the BEST photos! i look forward to seeing them…that is, if the camera returns home 🙂

2. Meg - March 14, 2008

Cool, can’t wait….I love seeing photos kids have taken they almost always have an entirely different opinion of what to take a photo of LOL

3. widdleshamrock - March 14, 2008

Is this a way to post the bath photo ??

4. Bettina - March 14, 2008

Some of the pics are ok (but I haven’t put them up because they have other people’s kids in them) but a lot were blurry.

lol WS

5. Casdok - March 14, 2008

Look forward to seing them!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

