jump to navigation

Menu Plan Monday March 10, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Housekeeping, Menu Planning.
trackback

mpm8.jpg

I’d better get this up before Widdle Shamrock starts emailing me demanding to know what I’m eating this week. She gets anxious, she tellsย  me, if she doesn’t know what we are having for dinner all week! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Monday – Sausages, tiny taters, sliced zuchinni & carrot on the BBQ

Tuesday – I think I deserve a splurge for my b/day – I’ll let hubby off cooking and ask for chinese…….. Honey chicken mmmmmmmm

Wednesday – rissoles and roast veges

Thursday – sausages & veges

Friday – Fish, wedges & salad

Saturday – BBQ

Sunday – Bacon & eggs

There. Not terribly creative this week but, meh, you get that.

Comments

1. Kelly - March 10, 2008

Fair enough…. but what is she eating?? Reckon she should list hers… then if it looks better than what I’ll be making, I can nip up there instead ๐Ÿ˜† Oh yeh!

2. Bettina - March 10, 2008

oooo You’ve been challenged Nikki!!

lol Kelly!!

3. Anja - March 10, 2008

She will be eating fruit salad all week.

4. widdleshamrock - March 10, 2008

rofl

I don’t slice the zuchinni around here if you know what I mean ๐Ÿ˜‰

Tonight is vegetarian / tuna flan

Haha Kelly, after seeing those pancakes of yours, I reckon you’re the better chef.

5. magneto bold too - March 10, 2008

Your birthday is this week? I knew all the coolest chicks were born this week ๐Ÿ˜‰

6. widdleshamrock - March 10, 2008

What kind of fish will you be having ? And crumbed or battered?

7. Bettina - March 10, 2008

battered.

and yes Kelley, day before yours.

8. Guera - March 11, 2008

Happy Birthday!! Hope you have a great day.

And I’ve tagged you for a meme. ๐Ÿ™‚

9. widdleshamrock - March 11, 2008

HAPPY BIRTHDAY PRECIOUS ONE !!!!!

LOVE YOU LOTS !!!!!!!

10. Scrappydo - March 11, 2008

Happy Birthday!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Enjoy that honey chicken now ๐Ÿ˜†

11. oirishlad - March 11, 2008

Happy Birthday Aunty B.

Best wishes and hugs from Oirish Lad.

(P.S, how old are you, 23? HA HA HA!!!)

12. Gemisht - March 11, 2008

Happy birthday !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hope you have a great one.

What time do you want us there for Chinese??? White or Red or Bubbles?????

13. widdleshamrock - March 11, 2008

**Wonders what the pink shirt wearing, pink thong lovin’ husband got B for her birthday**

14. Anja - March 11, 2008

Happy Birthday, Bettina. ๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s a hint. *giggles*

Don’t leave that pink thong hanging off the light (how it got there we will not ask)

It could be a tad embarrassing if you have a fire while pink shirt hottie is giving you your birthday present.

Gemisht, Bourbon is the poison of choice. ๐Ÿ˜‰

15. Gemisht - March 11, 2008

Cool thanks Anja. But I don’t drink Bourbon, can I bring some Bacardi too???? Or some Stollis

16. planningqueen - March 11, 2008

Enjoy your birthday. My kids would love your menu plan!

17. Bettina - March 12, 2008

stolli……….. preferably in iv bags… lol

Thanks everyone.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

