jump to navigation

Friendship Chain March 8, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Blogging stuff, Friends, Random Thoughts.
trackback

friendship-chain.jpg

We all know how much us bloggers loves us some linky love. Here is an easy way to spread your linky love this week with the Friendship Chain.

~~Begin Copy~~

This is the easy way and the fastest way to :

1. Make your Authority Technorati explode.

2. Increase your Google Page Rank.

3. Get more traffic to your blog.

4. Makes more new friends.

Rules :

1. Start copy from “Begin Copy” until “End Copy” and paste to your blog.

2. Put your own blog name and link.

3. Tag your friends as much as you can.

1. Picturing of Life 2. Juliana’s Site 3. Hazel-My Life, My Hope, My Future 4. Jeanne-The Callalily Space 5. Colin from Life 6. Sue – Blogging Sueblimely 7. Lightening Online 8.Dances To The Beet Of Her Own Drum  9. put yourself here

~~End Copy~~

So I tag everyone. This is quick and easy folks. A simple copy and paste and add your own link in. Should only take ya’ll a scant few minutes each to put up.

Comments

1. Anja - March 8, 2008

Gebus, sweetums. You know you’re going to have to email me the luddite version of how to do this. 😦

I’m bound to f*** it all up, as I usually do.

I think I screwed up Smiley Saturday, today.

And I’ve laid off the Russian giggling juice, too.

Hmm, maybe that’s the problem. Do you think I should hit the Stoli and then I can work it out? 😉

2. Bettina - March 8, 2008

I’m sure the stoli will help lubricate the grey cells 😉

3. widdleshamrock - March 9, 2008

Good golly, yes hit the Stoli.

4. sueblimely - March 10, 2008

I like memes such as this when you can tag all of your readers – it is often hard to choose who to tag without feeling you are missing people out.

5. Bettina - March 10, 2008

or without feeling like you *may* be tagging people who have already done it or don’t like meme’s.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

