jump to navigation

Gobsmacked. March 1, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Family, In Laws, Ramblings, Relationships.
trackback

I have two younger brothers. R – the one who is soon to be divorced from the skank whore, and J – the psycho smack addict.

J and the skank whore in law have never liked each other. He didn’t like her cos he was mates with her former partner, who she also screwed around on. She didn’t like him cos he called her a whore and showed her absolutely no respect. She also didn’t like him cos he’s a psycho druggo.

And they’ve somehow ended up in bed with eachother.

I can’t farkin believe it.

Gobsmacked. Absolutely gobsmacked.

My side of the family definitely wins the dysfunctional prize this week!

Comments

1. Casdok - March 2, 2008

I bet you are gobsmaked!!!

2. widdleshamrock - March 2, 2008

Maybe they both just accidentally fell in ?? šŸ™‚

Yeah, that is gobsmacking material.

3. Anja - March 2, 2008

*slaps head with hand*

Families suck.

There’s my understatement for the day.

4. Naomi - March 2, 2008

They’re both trying to best their own personal stupid decision record. Sounds as though they might’ve nailed it.

5. Jayne - March 2, 2008

As the old saying goes “water finds its own level” and those two sound like a match made in heaven šŸ˜‰
Just use the barge pole often if they become a permanent couple.

6. Sharon - March 2, 2008

What a crack up (excuse the pun).

You have to wonder what people are thinking (or not thinking) at times don’t you.

But they do say that hate is akin to love, not that I’m wishing they ride off happily into the sunset, but you catch my drift.

7. magneto bold too - March 2, 2008

I hand over the freaky side of the family award to you my lovely. My mothers family are B&B meets the Sopranos. But that, my freaking GAWD, takes the cake!

8. Gemisht - March 2, 2008

OMG, gobsmacked is an understatement isn’t it.

Don’t start me on families today, I feel a major vent coming on.

9. Bettina - March 2, 2008

perhaps they’ll both end up in the psycho wards together……………… God knows dealing with either one of them is enough to drive any normal person nuts!

10. Dorothy Stahlnecker - March 5, 2008

I keep telling my older grand children remember when you hook up you hook up with the families too. Be aware and be careful…. Boy did you summarize how true it is… thanks

Dorothy from grammology
remember to call your gram

11. Smiley Saturday « Dances to the beet of her own drum - March 8, 2008

[…] to offer our family stories to the writers of The Bold And The Beautiful……… the on going saga of the skank whore in law seems like just the right kind of twisting plot they would use, especially now that we’ve […]

12. Tiffany - March 8, 2008

OMG!!!!!

Your family sounds like my family…perhaps we have the same father? šŸ™‚

13. Trish - March 9, 2008

omg gobsmacked is too tame –


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

