jump to navigation

Smiley Saturday February 16, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Friends, Funny Stuff, Smiley Saturday.
trackback

smiley-saturday-2.jpg

I have had so much to smile about this week.

I’ve already blogged about a few of those things in my Sorry post and The Journey page.

The thing that has made me laugh the most this week has been the way that you, my blogging readers, and a few of the community members from the Aussie Bloggers Forum have embraced our  comment luv fest over at Anja’s blog. I wasn’t quite expecting so many to so fully embrace the idea and join in so whole heartedly. Widdle Shamrock and myself have been pissing ourselves laughing at the response (and the comments we have been able to read so far).

Thank you all so much for participating. We will having presents for you all when we find out just how many people did visit her blog and leave a comment or two ………………………… or thirty.

Head on over to Lightening’s for more Smiley Saturday moments.

Comments

1. lightening - February 16, 2008

Well it was nice of you to invite us all to share the fun. LOL. It will be interesting to see what her reaction is when she returns. 🙂

2. Marita - February 16, 2008

I’ve made 3 comments so far but they are awaiting moderation.

Fun idea as long as your friend is up for it.

3. Trish - February 16, 2008

I made a few genuine ones so far and a oops one for atrocious spelling .
I rather thinks she might be also smiling when she gets home at the rate her coven buddies have scored !
Are the presents for whoever leaves the most comments or the best comments or emails ? just asking

Will it boost her traffic stats …a hidden agenda what a friend we have in Anja …

4. Casdok - February 16, 2008

I love coming over here for a smile!

Party at mine when you have time to pop over. Bring a bottle!

5. widdleshamrock - February 18, 2008

Wasn’t it amazing???

I just popped on before swimming, and I am STILL smiling about it all. Who needs Prozac with blogs like this ??

6. magneto bold too - February 18, 2008

Won’t be telling anyone if I am going anywhere…….. once you let the evil out there is no way of containing it.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

