jump to navigation

The Journey. February 15, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Church Stuff, Community, Family, Friends, Ramblings.
trackback

I have added a new page to my blog.

We had a massive day with the World Youth Day cross, icon and message stick visiting our town. I wanted to blog about it, but I took eleventy billion photo’s and it would have been the most massive post ever so I decided that it was worth giving it it’s own page.

So, go check it out if you are interested and if you aren’t……….. don’t hold it against me that I’m catholic! 😛 lol

Comments

1. Joh Blogs - February 16, 2008

I work in a Catholic school too! Looks like you had a very special day. I must admit I treasure the spirit in the work I do. I can’t imagine teaching without nurturing that in others. I believe it is ‘holistic’ and honours the whole person. We have much in common it seems!

2. Naomi - February 16, 2008

*gasp*

You’re CATHOLIC? And I’ve been TALKING to you? ARGH!!!! I mean, wiccans, yeah, OK… but catholic!!!! *runs around beating herself over the head with a bible*

LOL

Seriously, the whole thing looks amazing, and it sounds as though it was a very profound experience… 🙂

3. Jayne - February 16, 2008

Great pics 🙂

4. Anja - February 18, 2008

Fantastic pics!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

