jump to navigation

Menu plan monday on tuesday January 29, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Chocolate, CJ, Family, Kids, Menu Planning, Parenting, Ramblings, TJ.
trackback

yeah I didn’t get to it yesterday……. thats why its menu plan monday on tuesday.

Yes I am too tired to bother with most punctuation, I’m talking if I stay still for 5 minutes I’m in danger of falling asleep where I sit/stand/lean

tuesday – take away – we had chips and scallops and I zapped some cocktail frankfurters in the microwave healthy aye?

wednesday – rissoles and veges

thursday – sausages, chips and salad

friday – chicken, fritters, salad

saturday – steak, pasta, salad

sunday – fish and chips

only 9 1/2 hours till my brats angels hop on the school bus……….. tomorrow I can rest and sleep and find where the hell I left my sanity the past couple of weeks.  And eat chocolate. Lots and lots of chocolate!

Comments

1. boneblower - January 29, 2008

Do you really eat that much salad or are you just trying to ‘sound’ healthy???? If you do, I’m impressed 🙂

2. Anja - January 30, 2008

I wish I was that organised. Well done.

3. Bettina - January 30, 2008

yeah we actually do eat that much salad. I don’t like to cook during summer, its quick, its easy and the kids like helping chop and grate stuff.

4. Jayne - January 30, 2008

Noice menu, you’ve covered all the food groups, kids are fed, who could ask for more?!
Apart from extra sleep and chocolate 😉

5. Trish - January 31, 2008

I have been trying all week to get my menu plan down – you did well – some great nosh there.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

