jump to navigation

Not the Army!! January 22, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Funny Stuff, Ramblings.
Tags: ,
trackback

I was at a meeting last night.

During the course of this meeting, after all other accusations were disproved, disagreed with or shown to be lies, one of the disruptive elements accused executives of bringing this persons involvement with the Army Cadets into question and thus bringing the Army Cadet unit into disrepute. They said the Australian Defence Force would be investigating and taking the matter further. Not content to just fling shit, they had to throw in a threat as well for maximum effect. Typical bully.

But the army??

Come on!! Why would they give a toss if one or two people were wondering 4 months ago if they were treating another persons’s kids with favouritism at cadet’s in an effort to suck up? It’s a joke. And a rather pathetic one at that.

OooOoooo the ARMY is going to get me!! Oh me! Oh my! What ever will I do? *throws hands up in air* I’d better hide in case the ARMY comes looking for me! *sniggers*

Like, what are they gonna do?

Put me in front of a firing squad?

Make me eat out of date chocolate from their ration packs?

BAAAA HAAA HAA!

Asshat.

They’ll be getting maximum ridicule instead of maximum impact for that storm in a slouch hat.

Comments

1. widdleshamrock - January 23, 2008

Steady on !!!

Out of date chocolate is yummy you know !!

It’s not you that needs to go in front of the firing squad.

2. Anja - January 23, 2008

Army boy, that makes sense. Me thinks he spends too much time polishing his helmet. *sniggers*

3. Jayne - January 23, 2008

You have a duty to do – there’s villages desperately searching for their idiots and you <b.must point them in the right direction…

4. Bettina - January 23, 2008

Out of date choccy is not yummy when it has turned white and crumbley!!

lol Anja

Yes Jayne, I shall accept this mission you have given me lmao


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

