jump to navigation

Introducing Rat In A Cage January 22, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Friends, Funny Stuff.
Tags: ,
trackback

Anja (one of my regular stalkers commenters) has started her own blog.

Rat In A Cage

So I want you all to go say “hello” and cheer her on.

(Yes all of you. Yes even YOU…………. ok maybe not you, cos you are a little creepy Mister-looking-for-michelle-peeing and definately not You Ms-I’m-so-easily-offended-by-swearing-and-think- you-should-tell-other-people-what-to-write-on-their-blogs).

Comments

1. Casdok - January 22, 2008

I popped over! 🙂

2. Bettina - January 23, 2008

Thankyou.

3. boneblower - January 28, 2008

Thanks for letting me know – it’s a good laugh!!

4. magneto bold too - January 28, 2008

I had heard that she did, but she doesn’t leave her blog addy when she comments on my blog….. so I had to come and scour your blog to find it!

How is THAT for dedication to my stalkers????

5. Bettina - January 28, 2008

lovely my lovey! She’s still trying to sort out how to do all her settings and doodaas so that her blog addy is tied to her nic etc.

6. Anja - January 29, 2008

Crap, Kelley… um… I’m touched. I’m a friggin’ luddite, forgive me. *sobs*


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

