jump to navigation

Who is wanton now? January 17, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Family, Flying, Funny Stuff, Hubby, Marriage, Relationships.
trackback

So I’m sitting on the lounge earlier listening to TJ read the second last chapter of his book (Yay TJ!!) and hubby sits at the computer to have a play on Youtube. Open on the screen is my Flylady TaDa and ToDo listΒ  which he has a bit of a sticky beak at.

After I tells him to get his nose out of my ToDo list, he gets an twinkle in his eyes and starts typing. “OI!” says I, “if you put that on my list you’ll get me kicked out of the group!”. “How’d you know that was what I was going to put?” he replies, to which I just roll my eyes.

Would seem I’m not the only wanton one! lol

Comments

1. Kin - January 17, 2008

ROFL!

2. Nikki - January 18, 2008

Hehe, So if we don’t hear from you, we’ll know what you are up to !!

3. Meg - January 18, 2008

LOL has anyone ever told you you are BAD !!!
Good on you πŸ˜€

4. Anja - January 18, 2008

I AM SHOCKED!!!

I hope it’s a wanton weekend. *giggles*

5. Bettina - January 18, 2008

Yes, hubby tells me that I am bad all the time………… it’s more his wishful thinking than anything I’ve actually done though………… lol

Shocked aye?? baaahaaahaa – pull the other one……… it plays numanuma! πŸ˜›

6. Anja - January 18, 2008

*sobs* But I am, I am shocked. Wanton hubbies, and baby oiled Boneblowers… reading blogs is becoming too much for a sensitive little girl like myself. πŸ˜‰

7. Bettina - January 18, 2008

lmao – so when is your blog coming out so the rest of us can be shocked too πŸ˜› rofl

8. boneblower - January 18, 2008

Yeah, come on out Anja – I did today and god it feels good πŸ™‚

Bettina, you are one very honest, wanton wench – I love it.

9. Nikki - January 18, 2008

If Anja put out a blog, you would have to wear incontinence pads as you were reading it. She is priceless.

10. Jayne - January 18, 2008

LMBAO !
Delurked myself,enjoying your blog πŸ™‚

11. Anja - January 18, 2008

Bettina, I suck at technology. Blogging confuses me widdle head. And what the heck goes on in my life that would hold the interest of peoples out there in cyberspace?

I am a voyeur. I like to watch. What in my life could match the joys of blue gloves and Batman?

12. Bettina - January 18, 2008

oh I dunno……… you keep Nikki and I pretty enthralled with your views on the world!

13. Bettina - January 18, 2008

** waves to Jayne** glad you enjoy it.

I just have this to say……….. you’d all be wanton too by now after 8 weeks recovering from surgery! πŸ˜› lol

14. Trish - January 18, 2008

very funny … my husband would be as cheeky if he knew how to

15. Veronica - January 18, 2008

That is something my DH would do. You should see what he adds to the shopping list!

16. Bettina - January 18, 2008

lol Veronica! I guess that could be some blog fodder for you then? πŸ˜› lmao


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

