jump to navigation

Smiley Saturday January 5, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Family, Kids, Learning Difficulties, Miss Lou, Parenting, Smiley Saturday.
trackback

smiley-saturday.jpg

And boy am I smiling today!!

The freak has agreed (though not happily) to let Miss Lou go to boarding school, so she is off to the big smoke to board through the week at a kick arse school, stay with her aunt on weekends and will be home every holidays. I’m stoked!! Best possible outcome in our situation.

Now if we can just teach her how to make friends before school starts……………….

Check over at Lightening’s for more Smiley Saturday moments or to join in the carnival.

Comments

1. Marita - January 5, 2008

Great news. Hopefully she will be happier at boarding school.

2. magneto bold too - January 6, 2008

sorry I haven’t been around babe. You know where I was!

I am so happy for you. Now the real hurdles begin! I have read what you wrote at FIA. Good luck girl and you have my email addy use it.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

