jump to navigation

Thankyou God…… January 1, 2008

Posted by Mistress B in Family, In Laws, Kids, Miss Lou, The Ex.
trackback

Well here I was all poised to write a scathingly sarcastic post about my mil’s gift buying prowess **rolls eyes** when I gets a phone call from the ex in laws regards Miss Lou.

Miss Lou is currently down in the hinterlands (read middle of whoop whoop near the mountains) with her aunties doing some soul searching. Well technically they are searching her soul, but the long and the short of it that she has decided that she definitely does not want to live with her father any longer.  Thank-you God! They won’t tell me all the details, but it’s pretty clear that my girl has been neglected for quite some time and the freak, in his usual fashion, is blaming her for the problems and not accepting any responsibility for his lack of parenting skills.

So it’s off to boarding school in the big smoke she goes, stopping with her aunties on the weekends and home to mum (moi) every hols. No more of this once a freakin year for a week if I’m lucky and he’s in an accommodating mood shit! So again, thank-you God.

But God, I gotta ask, cos I been praying and I been praying. Where’s the damn meteor that was meant to smite the bastard back in November?

What’s that? Oh, yeah, the mil? I’ll get back to her tomorrow.

Comments

1. magneto bold too - January 1, 2008

BooYah!!!!!

Happy New Year!!!

2. Bettina - January 1, 2008

It’s a damn good start!

3. Dorothy Stahlnecker - January 2, 2008

I love love love every dog finally having it’s day..Glad your there to know..

Happy New year…..

Dorothy from grammology
remember to call gram
http://grammology.com

4. boneblower - January 2, 2008

Karma – don’t ya just love it 🙂

5. Bettina - January 2, 2008

karma is a woman and her name is bitch 😉 lmfao

6. kim - January 2, 2008

Hiya and thanks for wanting to wallop murphy with an axe for me..

cheers kim

7. Bettina - January 2, 2008

no problem Kim, my axe and I are available anytime lol


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

