jump to navigation

Smiley Saturday December 23, 2007

Posted by Mistress B in Christmas, Fire, Gifts, Miss Lou, My Brigade, Our Home, Smiley Saturday.
trackback

smiley-saturday.jpg

Yeah, I know its Sunday, but I didn’t get a chance to post this yesterday…… lol

 First off

On Monday some people trying to stir crap just made themselves look like d**kheads and that made me smile

On Tuesday work started in earnest on repairing my kitchen and that made me smile

On Wednesday our Christmas Lights Tour was a great success and that made me smile

On Thursday I rearranged our brigade Christmas party so I didn’t have to cater and that really made me smile

On Friday my kitchen was finished except the floor and that made me smile, but I was really really smiling when my hubby was home by tea time after hardly seeing him all week

On Saturday I was laughing all the way when we went Christmas shopping and managed to go to four different stores, park near the front door of each one, were straight through the check outs without a line up and home in only one and a half hours!

And today…….. I got to surprise my Lou by showing up unexpectedly while she was on a shopping trip with her Granma. She’s nearly as tall as me now………. sigh

For more Smiley Saturday moments or to join in the Smiley Saturday fun, head on over to Lightening Online.

Comments

1. magneto bold too - December 23, 2007

Biatch re the carpark and checkout 🙂

Well here is something else to make you smile babe, finally fixed you on my blogroll, you are FIRST!! And about to add you to my favs on technorati….. Merry Christmas!

smootch

2. Smile for Saturday | Talia Carbis - December 24, 2007

[…] know it’s Monday, but I just got this inspiration from reading a blog TODAY, so this will have to […]

3. Bubble Wrap - December 25, 2007

where are the other wekly smilies ?i need en too .

4. Anja - December 26, 2007

Merry Christmas. Blessed Yule. Happy Arrival of Lou. Lots of love from moi.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

