jump to navigation

Menu Plan Monday December 17, 2007

Posted by Mistress B in Menu Planning.
trackback

mpm1.jpg 

 Monday – Salad Sandwiches

Tuesday –  Takeaway

Wednesday – Crumbed Lamb Cutlets and Salad

Thursday – Home made Hamburgers

Friday – Fish and Salad

Saturday – Brigade Christmas Party

Sunday – Chicken Snitzel Burgers

I have no kitchen this week so everything needs to be quick, easy and able to be prepared from either the BBQ or the electric frying pan. 

The builders pulled off the benchtop today and took out the sink, pulled the tiles and shelving off the walls and patched everything up ready for the new benchtop and painting. I’m hoping that I’ll have my new benchtop tomorrow and my new stove by the end of the week.

For more menu planning ideas check out the Menu Plan Monday carnival at Laura’s.

Comments

1. Mommychicky - December 18, 2007

I always wondered what I would make if I didn’t have access to my kitchen. Thanks for enlightening me.
Check me out if you have a chance.

Happy eating!

2. Sandra - December 18, 2007

Great Menu, Happy Holidays!

♥Sandra♥

3. Natalie - December 18, 2007

Enjoy your party!

My Menu Plan is up too! 🙂

4. Bettina - December 18, 2007

Thanks Ladies. 🙂


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

