jump to navigation

Someone Stole My Freakin ToDo List!! December 2, 2007

Posted by Mistress B in Flying, Housekeeping, Hysterectomy, Recovery.
trackback

Now how am I meant to remember what I was planning to nag everyone into doing for me??

Bastards!

Hmmmmm

I can see a much bigger notepad…………..

Oh and look! I have the rest of the day to fill it up while they are all at school and work and shit.

Bahahahaha!!

But first………………. what did I have on the list for me……………. is it time for a nap yet?

Comments

1. Kelley - December 3, 2007

Hope you had a nice nap biatch 🙂

Thinking I gotta get me some hysterectomy action cause I want to spend a few days in bed with drugs and coffee….

Bwaaa haaa haaa

Hope you are feeling better today.

Kelley

http://magnetoboldtoo.wordpress.com

2. Precious_1 - December 3, 2007

Only a few days? lol

You are meant to take 4 weeks off work……… 6 weeks not doing the housework……… You could really live it up!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

