jump to navigation

One Week………… November 20, 2007

Posted by Mistress B in Christmas, Health, Hubby, Kids.
trackback

One week and counting down to my op. I received all my pre-op info from the hospital the other day and have my pre-anaesthetic check tomorrow.

I have done a double grocery shop today so that poor old hubby doesn’t have to worry about much else other than perishables next week.

Swimming pool entries have been paid in advance so mum doesn’t have to worry about sending change with the kids to school next week.

Hubby FINALLY got my Christmas boxes out so I can start seeing what I’ve got and start decorating.

Its all systems go really.

Oh, I’ve tried to invite a few people to my “farewell uterus piss up” on Saturday night, but they seem to think I’m joking…………. Might change their minds when I ring them at 7pm on Sat night and slur “WHERE ARE YOU?” lol

