jump to navigation

Selective Memory November 14, 2007

Posted by Mistress B in CJ, Hubby.
trackback

I am so NOT a morning person! I don’t get up till 7:30 on a school morning…….. and sometimes I snooze till 7:45.

CJ had to be at school this morning at 6:30 to leave on an excursion to Canberra. When I found out hubby was going to be home this morning I did a little happy dance as I was not going to have to drag my sorry arse out of bed at some God forsaken hour of the morning.

Yeah I know it’s only an hour and a half earlier that I would have had to get up. BUT I FIND 7:30 HARD!

Damn hubby forgot didn’t he. Damn hubby organised to start work at 6 am this morning didn’t he. So I had to get up at 6 am didn’t I. He refuses to believe that I told him she had to be there at 6:30. I recounted the whole conversation with him, even told him when we had the discussion. Nope. No memory of it whatsoever.

But……….. I refused to get up at 5:30 to take him to work. He had to walk. In the dark. HA!

Comments

1. Kelley - November 15, 2007

Hey biatch! You are getting as evil as me!

Bwaaaaa haaaa haaaa!!!!!

2. Erin! - November 17, 2007

LOLOL Poor Hubby!

I made DBF walk in the rain the other morning because he was rude to me. Lol me who is NOT a morning person and does not take well to anything that early without coffee, smooches, cuddles and NICE TONES OF VOICE!! Funny, is the second week in a row that has happened, wonder if he has learnt a lesson yet??

Hugs B!

3. Dollfinn! - November 18, 2007

How was your weekend hun?

I tagged you for a meme (got it from Kelley so blame her lolol).

Hugs,

Erin!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

