jump to navigation

Out Damn Paperwork! November 2, 2007

Posted by Mistress B in My Brigade.
trackback

I’ve been sitting here this evening doing paperwork. Brigade activity summaries, member activity summaries, time sheets……. and its driving me nuts! My totals don’t balance. ARGH!!!

I give up. I’ve printed everything out and will go over it tomorrow to figure out where I have stuffed up.

BUT. At least I now have the bones of what I was trying to do. My figures mightn’t quite add up yet, but my forms are created and will work once my brain finishes with its frozen moment!

I do finally feel like I’m getting somewhere with setting up the new records system though. Now if I could just wave a magic wand and have someone archive the old brigade records for me I’d be a happy chicky!

Comments

1. Kirby - November 3, 2007

Glade its you and not me 🙂


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

