jump to navigation

Battling the Bulge October 3, 2007

Posted by Mistress B in Exercise, Weight Loss.
trackback

hmmmm we got up to 32 degree’s today. What the hell happened to spring? Did we “spring” over it straight into summer? AGAIN? Oh well at least the pool is open now so I’ll be able to get into some kind of exercise routine again.

Mostly I think due to my recent bout of anaemia leaving me with the sleeping habits of a new born infant, I have put back on 7 of the 10 kilos lost last summer. So starting weight 117 kg. Goal by Christmas to be back at 110kg. Then we’ll set a new goal. I was really hoping to be down to the hundred mark by the end of this summer. Guess we’ll see how we go.

I’d better start taking my meds again tomorrow. That might help.

